Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Mandy
12/6/2011 12:48:40 am

I tried your cupcakes at the Benson High craft show. They were beautiful and tasted wonderful. I couldn't believe that they were real cupcakes because they were so perfect. I have to admit the lemon cupcake was the absolute best cupcake I've ever had. I will definitely be asking for more!

Reply
Cupcakes by Heather
12/6/2011 06:20:10 am

I appreciate that! Yes, I had quite a few people say that they thought they were candles! LOL Thanks again, Mandy!!

Heather

Reply
Cupcakes by Heather
12/7/2011 06:45:52 am

What are your favorite treats to make at Christmas? Cookies, cakes, candies? I would love you to share with me!

Reply
Cupcakes by Heather
12/14/2011 03:53:59 am

The Christmas weekend is coming up fast! Everyone have their gifts bought? Menus planned? Treats to be making? Remember, I can have cupcakes to your door if you are in Omaha! Pick a flavor and design, dozen-$18!

Reply
Teri
12/14/2011 12:36:30 pm

I tried you're cupcakes at the Benson Boutique .. and they we're amazing..moist, delicious, and the previous lady is right.. they were so beautiful I would be proud to serve them for any occoccasion

Reply
Cupcakes by Heather
1/8/2012 11:59:32 pm

Thanks so much, Teri! I am so happy that you enjoyed them! I love it when customers comment!

Reply
Susan
3/12/2012 09:55:11 am

Wow, they all look delish! I especially love the look of the Christmas ones and the sound and look of the latest creation! Keep going! Nothing better than a cupcake with my name on it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am the lady that loves delicious and beautiful Cupcakes!  Feel free to have fun blogging (keep it clean) and searching my delicious site!
     

    Archives

    December 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed